Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ingalls USD 477


2019-2020 Newsletter Staff

The 2019-2020 Newsletter Staff Includes: Regan Ast (Junior) Anabeth Ratzlaff (Sophomore) Taylor Davis (Freshman) Abby Gillen (Freshman) Will Ast (Freshman) Hayden Cure (Freshman) Phoenix McPhail (Freshman) . . .

read more

Article image-1

The National Honors Society Induction Ceremony

    The National Honors Society held their annual induction ceremony. Current members present included: Seniors Ashlynn Cure and Odalys Escobedo; Juniors Britlynn Beach, Hailey Minet, and Ransom Phlieger. Members inducted . . .

read more